Somewhere My Lady by Beth Trissell #Review #Romance #Timeslip


Fabulous Review for Somewhere My Lady!

splashesintobooks

Series:  Ladies in Time #1

Title: Somewhere My Lady

Author: Beth Trissell

Publisher:  The Wild Rose Press

Published: July 12th, 2017

Pages: 162

Rating: 5/5

My Review:

I’m sorry but I just couldn’t wait to alert you to this very different time slip romance with brill references to Doctor Who summing up so many incidents promoting the idea “that time is ‘more like a big ball of wobbly-wobbly, timey-wimey…stuff’ rather than strictly linear, as we perceive it.” I loved it! It is actually out on July 12th and I have no hesitation in recommending you  go and preorder yourself a copy – definitely one not to be missed IMHO!

Arriving to start a new summer job at Harrison Hall in Virginia, eighteen year old Lorna Randolph opens a door and is transported back to the 1770s where she is greeted by Hart Harrison who recognises her and knows…

View original post 324 more words

2 responses to “Somewhere My Lady by Beth Trissell #Review #Romance #Timeslip

  1. Very honoured to be reblogged onto your post – thank you, Beth!

    Like

Leave a Reply

