Join me on Blogtalkradio at The Hummingbird Place


Colonial American historical romance novel

Colonial American historical romance novel

On Monday, Nov. 24th, at 7:30 pm. My topic is Historicals – the Revolutionary War. My recent release, Traitor’s Legacy, set during the American Revolution, is the sequel to award-winning historical romance novel, Enemy of the King. The Traitor’s Legacy Series. I’m only on for 15 minutes, but gonna beat my drum loud and proud. 🙂 There will be more on this topic from others. Follow the link below.

I recently finished the third novel in the Traitor’s Legacy Series and sent it to my editor. Set on the heels of the American Revolution, Traitor’s Curse deals with the aftermath of the war, and has a ghostly Gothic flavor. More on that book later.

To listen in and for more on the show visit:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hummingbirdplace/2014/11/25/historicals–revolutionary-war-american-british-french

2 responses to “Join me on Blogtalkradio at The Hummingbird Place

  1. I am going to make a note of this. Congrats Beth. How exciting.
    Sue B

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

