Winners of The Highlander Blog Hop–Beth Trissel


Thanks so much for all of your enthusiastic comments. Heartwarming. What can I say, I’m feeling generous so have three winners: Lisa, Laurie, and Teresa. Make that four–Adila. But Sheryl was so enthusiastic. OK, add her. And I can’t leave out Petula, or Sophia Rose, love those names…so that makes seven. If I counted correctly. I’m rotten at math.

Congrats ladies and I hope you enjoy your journey back in time with Mora and Neil, or is he Niall…guess you’ll have to discover. I will be sending each of you an email, but if it gets lost in cyberspace, please contact me.

AN ANCIENT RELIC, A MEDIEVAL CRYPT, A MAD HIGHLANDER AT THEIR THROATS AND TIME FAST RUNNING OUT.  MYSTERY, SUSPENSE, ROMANCE…SOMEWHERE MY LASS

For those of you who missed the party, Somewhere My Lass is available from Amazon in kindle format and Barnes & Noble’s NookbookThe Wild Rose Press, and other online booksellers.

“Ms. Trissel masterfully blended the past and the present in order to create a lovely romance that spans centuries.”

~Poinsettia, Long and Short Reviews

3 responses to “Winners of The Highlander Blog Hop–Beth Trissel

  1. Congrats to the winners.

    Like

  2. Trying agin. Think my comment got lost in cyberland. LOL.
    Congrats to all the winners.
    Sue B

    Like

Leave a Reply

