A Cozy Snuggly New Year To You All :)


Thanks to old friends and new who follow my meanderings at this sometimes wise, sometimes whimsical blog of one who  believes goodness and light will triumph over darkness, that somehow, someway love conquers all.

And now, join me in a chorus of ‘Soft Kitty’ from The Big Bang Theory.  Yes, I’m a fan–love Sheldon.  “Soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur.  Happy kitty, sleepy kitty, purr, purr, purr.”

*Kitty Pavel (pronounced Pabel) photograph by daughter Elise

8 responses to “A Cozy Snuggly New Year To You All :)

  1. Happy New Year

    Ray

    Like

  2. Beth, continued writing success with the added benefit of remission for your health. Bless you and yours in the coming year! Love Pavel’s expression. My own kitties are pretending to ignore me but wwatching me closely.

    Like

  3. Awww…I subscribe to your blog, Beth and when this sweet kitty popped up on my screen, a warm happy feeling ensued. Thank you for starting my day with a smile and happy and healthy new year to you and yours.

    Like

  4. Happy New Year. Was so glad to have found your blog and writings. Love your sweet kitties picture.
    Sue B

    Like

Leave a Reply

