Winners of my August Blog Hop Tour


I’m wrapping up this month’s blog hop and want to thank everyone who stopped by and left lovely comments.  Much appreciated.

These visitors won a digital download (eBook) of my Colonial American, Revolutionary War Adventure/Romance Novel, ENEMY OF THE KING:  SiNn, Judy Cox,  Nathiel, Jenny, Amanda Wimer, Wynd Whisper and Shadow

It’s my birthday week so I’m feeling generous and sharing the love.

One response to “Winners of my August Blog Hop Tour

  1. Congrats to the winners.

    Like

Leave a Reply

