Announcing The Winners of My Stop On the Blog Hop


Thanks to all of you who stopped by my blog and left me such lovely comments.  This blog hop was fun to do and I enjoyed meeting new people.  I hope you will come back and visit me again soon. 🙂

As to my winners:

Ellen Trieu won ebooks of both Colonial American romance novel Enemy of the King and Native American historical romance novel Through the Fire~

Katrina Whittaker won Enemy of the King~

Sydney Gen won Through the Fire~

Congrats.  I hope you enjoy the stories.

5 responses to “Announcing The Winners of My Stop On the Blog Hop

  1. Congrats to the winners.

    Like

  2. My post dissapeared. Trying again. LOL. Congrats to the winners.

    Like

  3. Congratulations to the winners. I know you are going to enjoy the books. Beth writes as though she was there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

