Read An Ebook Week Winners!


Announcing the winners of my Read An Ebook Week Giveaway!  Thanks everyone who stopped by and left me such enthusiastic comments.  I wish I could give everyone an ebook, but I have to buy them too (after using up my allotment of free giveaways, and I did that long ago).   So, I hope those of you who are inspired to read my work will add these titles to your TBR pile.  🙂

Karen in TN won a digital download of Somewhere My Love~

Sandy Marlow won a digital download of Somewhere My Lass~

“Man … can go up against gravitation in a balloon, and why should he not hope that ultimately he may be able to stop or accelerate his drift along the Time-Dimension, or even turn about and travel the other way.”

~H.G. WELLS, The Time Machine

 

Leave a Reply

