Review at Publisher’s Weekly for Light Paranormal Romance Somewhere My Love


“As I read Somewhere My Love, I recalled the feelings I experienced the first time I read Daphne DuMaurier’s Rebecca long ago. Using deliciously eerie elements similar to that gothic romance, Beth Trissel has captured the haunting dangers, thrilling suspense and innocent passions that evoke the same tingly anticipation and heartfelt romance I so enjoyed then, and still do now.”
~ Joysann, Publishers Weekly

Somewhere My Love is available in print and or eBook at the Wild Rose Press
Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and other online booksellers. Your local bookstore can order it in.

Leave a Reply

